Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


K-on!! Chara Metal Tag 2 12 pieces

K-on!! Chara Metal Tag 2 12 pieces

4  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

At first I didn't realize that this was a box of random tags in it, with a small set of rare tags, but I was pleased overall. I got only one duplicate tag of the twelve, and all are well made and come with small chains for hanging on whatever you want.


Kyoto Animation Trading Card - K-ON! Vol.1 (20pcs)

Kyoto Animation Trading Card - K-ON! Vol.1 (20pcs)

5  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

I have collected a few different anime cards, but these are probably my favorite. Each pack has a scene/mosaic of varying rarities and come with concept sketched, storyboard art, or something similar for each main card. The majority of the packs are screen grabs of various scenes and characters, but there are some very cool rare packs I have stumbled upon. I would highly recommend this product!


Precious Memories K-on!! Booster Pack Part.1

Precious Memories K-on!! Booster Pack Part.1

5  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

This product is great for any K-On! fan! It has a nice selection of cards, most outfits/scenes taken from the show but a few that weren't, as well as holos and super rare cards (I got a signed Mio card). I personally do not have much interest in Precious Memories but love collecting cards.


Gokaiger Ranger Key vol.2 (set of 12)

Gokaiger Ranger Key vol.2 (set of 12)

4  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by James  United States  

The Gokaiger Ranger Key Series, Gashapon Set Vol. 2 consists of 12 keys. Dragon Ranger, Shurikenger, Deka Break, MagiShine, Bouken Silver, Go-on Gold, Go-on Silver, Shinken Gold, Gokai Silver, Shinken Red, Hurricane Red and Tyrannoranger. Gashapon keys require some assembly. You need to put on the head and legs. You then have to place the chest sticker and the key sticker on the back of the legs. These keys are all great but biggest problem are the chest stickers. They peel off so easily!!! It ruins the keys, which is why I must give the set 4 stars instead of 5. If you're collecting the ranger keys and haven't gotten any sixth rangers yet, this set is a great purchase. In the year 2017, ranger keys are becoming rarer and the price of this was reasonable. Plamoya also did a great job packaging the toy in the parcel.


Fate/Stay night : Saber Lily -Distant Avalon-

Fate/Stay night : Saber Lily -Distant Avalon-

5  Thursday 09 March, 2017
by Nahum  Spain  

Mi primera compra en Plamoya y no podría estar más contento. La caja llegó en perfectas condiciones además de que el tiempo que tardó en llegar entraba en el plazo estipulado. Una figura preciosa y una web eficiente! No será mi última compra aquí :D


Granblue Fantasy : Danua

Granblue Fantasy : Danua

5  Wednesday 08 March, 2017
by Enric  Spain  

Estoy muy contento con esta compra. Excelente figura! el envio de Plamoya ha sido rápido y perfecto. Todo ha llegado en perfectas condiciones. Estoy muy contento!


Ultraman Max Ultra Monster Series 2005 06 Alien Kesam

Ultraman Max Ultra Monster Series 2005 06 Alien Kesam

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by Niels  Germany  

Following the series ULtraman Max from 2005, a small series of toys was produced.
Kesam is the sixth toy in this line and comes with a special Ultra Monster Series tag.

He got the same articulation points like all Ultras and most aliens: his arms and his wrist.

Kesam is fully painted and misses no detail.
Overall I can highly recommend him to any fan of Max, Ultraman or Kesam himself.


Ultraman X - Ultra Monster X Gergorgon

Ultraman X - Ultra Monster X Gergorgon

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by Niels  Germany  

Gargorgon is the first DX monster of the Ultraman X DX Monster Series.
Like all DX toys it goes in line with the old Ultra Monster and Hero Series from 1998-2013.

Similar to all Ultra Kaiju X toys he comes with a tag which contains a special Cyber Card only available with this figure.

Gargorgon comes with five points of articulation:
One of the tails, his feet and his arms+the heads connected to each.

Even though it misses some paint on his tail spikes, the low side of the tails and on the teeth of the little heads, it's still a good looking toy.


Metroid: Other M : Samus Aran Zero Suit ver. - Figma #306

Metroid: Other M : Samus Aran Zero Suit ver. - Figma #306

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by Mario  United States  

A beautifully done samus figma. Comes with a few neat accessories with the short hair being my personal favorite. My only complaint would be how fragile she feels given her proportions. However, I still love it!


Figma Pre-Painted PVC Figure Samus Aran

Figma Pre-Painted PVC Figure Samus Aran

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by Mario  United States  

A very well sculpted and painted samus figma. Great for any Metroid fan, even if it has the Other M logo on it :P



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays