Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Nendoroid - The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. : Tsukiko Tsutsukakushi (PVC&ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat. : Tsukiko Tsutsukakushi (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  Wednesday 11 January, 2017
by Lorraine  United Kingdom  

Tsukiko was one of my grail nendoroids ever since I started collecting, and I can safely say she met all my expectations and then some!

Tsukiko comes with a huge array of accessories, allowing you to display her in so many different ways. Her three face plates are all adorable, and I love her cute little cat ears! If you're considering buying her, I can only say: Why haven't you placed that order yet?! She's a super cute addition to any nendo collection.


Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

Toaru Kagaku no Chou Denjihou [Limited Edition]

5  Wednesday 11 January, 2017
by Thomas  France  

It's a good very good game, with a good figurine in it


Uchuu Patrol Luluco : Luluco - Nendoroid #644

Uchuu Patrol Luluco : Luluco - Nendoroid #644

5  Wednesday 11 January, 2017
by Wangdekai  United States  

Really cute figure! I love all the different faces and poses she can make. It feels really dynamic compared to other nendoroids.


Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

5  Monday 09 January, 2017
by Дмитрий  Russia  

Adorable figure, very detailed. It is larger and heavier than I expected. One of the best figures of Shiki (in my opinion just the best): cool pose, Shiki in her everyday clothes, Mystic Eyes, black hair - she looks like jumped out from screen.
Blade of default knife is not perfect, but I don't think it is important.
Overall 9.5/10.
Box was packed very well, no damage.
SAL Parcel shipping took exactly 1 month to Russia. No questions from Russian customs.


Danganronpa 1-2 : Naegi Makoto Tsumamare Key Ring

Danganronpa 1-2 : Naegi Makoto Tsumamare Key Ring

5  Monday 09 January, 2017
by Lachlan  Australia  

This was a very good buy. It came very secure and with no damage and it was quite fast to arrive as well. Overall I would recommend it.


Ichiban Kuji [HUNTER x HUNTER] Prize-Last one: Hisoka -Magician ver.-

Ichiban Kuji [HUNTER x HUNTER] Prize-Last one: Hisoka -Magician ver.-

5  Monday 09 January, 2017
by Hisham  Saudi Arabia  

This was actually my first order from plamoya website. I was looking for hisoka figure but i always find that its out of stock in several collectible sites and the price was really high in eBay and amazon. Nevertheless , i ordered this figure for 2 reasons; because i really wanted this hisoka figure to add to my collection and because i wanted to try plamoya website in order to make it a destination for me in the future ( for anime products , games , etc).

The shipping time was quick via EMS ( less than 10 days from Japan to Saudi Arabia)and i truly appreciated the care and attention to the figure safety in the packaging box. The figure itself was superb in quality , its colors are vibrant and stand out among other figures, it shows great attention to detail in sculpting and painting. I honestly like the way it stand as it truly resemble the sarcastic nature of hisoka in Hunter X Hunter manga and anime. Its an excellent choice for any fan of Hunter X Hunter to add to their collection.

In the end, a highly recommended product from a highly recommended site.


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Series NEO-DX Navy Headquarters General Kizaru (Borsalino)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Series NEO-DX Navy Headquarters General Kizaru (Borsalino)

5  Sunday 08 January, 2017
by Matthew  Australia  

This is the best borsalino figure available, the detail is just excellent, and comes with lots of accessories as well. A great job from Megahouse.


Ichibankuji Attack on Titan - "A" Levi The 3-D Maneuver Gear Ver.

Ichibankuji Attack on Titan - "A" Levi The 3-D Maneuver Gear Ver.

5  Sunday 08 January, 2017
by Matthew  Australia  

Very good representation of Levi in this figure, well detailed and a cool pose. Very pleased with this purchase.


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates `Strong Edition` Roronoa Zoro Ver.2 (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates `Strong Edition` Roronoa Zoro Ver.2 (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 08 January, 2017
by Matthew  Australia  

Zoro looks excellent in a suit! This is a great figure, would definitely recommend.


Steins;Gate - Rintarou Okabe (PVC Figure)

Steins;Gate - Rintarou Okabe (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 08 January, 2017
by Me473  United Arab Emirates  

The box has the Steins;Gate theme all over it. It has one big window in the front showing the figure. Each side has a picture of one of the figure poses. And the back has a big illustration of the mad scientist himself.

Since it's a 1/8 scale figure, its height is around 23cm. The detail level is very decent, though I've seen scale figures with better attention to details. The figure came with what I'd like to call the "Mad Scientist Laugh" pose. But it comes with extra parts that lets you change it to the "I'm on the phone" pose.

The only downside to that is that you can clearly see a gap in his back where the hand parts connect.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays