Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Dragon Quest - Slime Headphone

Dragon Quest - Slime Headphone

3  Thursday 27 April, 2017
by Thomas  United States  

The speakers kind of suck, but I wasn't really expecting much with a novelty item like this, especially not when good headphones of this type generally go for at least twice as much. They're sturdy, at least, no other complaints so far. I'll probably transplant better speakers into them later.


Is the Order a Rabbit? X OUTDOOR PRODUCTS - Backpack

Is the Order a Rabbit? X OUTDOOR PRODUCTS - Backpack

5  Wednesday 26 April, 2017
by ManuelMuerto  Chile  

A really cute backpack. It will be difficult to use it everyday, I don't wanna damage it xD.


Final Fantasy VII Advent Children- Vincent Valentine

Final Fantasy VII Advent Children- Vincent Valentine

5  Wednesday 26 April, 2017

El producto llego en perfectas condiciones y en poco tiempo, una buena compra


Shining Blade - Guren no Enbu: Sakuya -Mode: Crimson- (PVC Figure)

Shining Blade - Guren no Enbu: Sakuya -Mode: Crimson- (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 26 April, 2017
by Anton  Belarus  

The figure is gorgeous! Excellent quality of small parts. Packing without damage. Thank you for the figurine of my favorite character!


POP! BRUCE

POP! BRUCE

4  Monday 24 April, 2017
by Andrea  Spain  

Bruce is so funny. If you love Disney and this film, you don't have doubts, buy it!


POP! FOZZE BEAR

POP! FOZZE BEAR

5  Monday 24 April, 2017
by Andrea  Spain  

It's perfect to complete my The Muppets collection. I'm happy to find it in Plamoya. This Funko Pop is well designed and painted.


S.H.Figuarts Sailor Moon -Sailor Moon Crystal- (PVC Figure)

S.H.Figuarts Sailor Moon -Sailor Moon Crystal- (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 23 April, 2017
by Theresa  Canada  

I love her ! She is great stands great poses easy although the head dose not go too high so place her on a shelf that is at eye level ! I would also like to say that this was my first purchase from this web page and I am really impressed !


Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland - Meruru (PVC Figure)

Atelier Meruru: The Apprentice of Arland - Meruru (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 23 April, 2017
by Mark Jerome  Canada  

Absolutely beautiful! I love how vibrant and colorful it is. Only criticism I have is the hair but everything else is amazing.


Psycho-Pass : Ginoza Nobuchika Mens Hdge No.12

Psycho-Pass : Ginoza Nobuchika Mens Hdge No.12

5  Friday 21 April, 2017
by Billy  Canada  

best figure ever. so sick. honestly. Need to buy it for a psycho pass fan. It's way bigger than i thought which its good.


DX Chogokin VF-25F Messiah Valkyrie (Saotome Alto Custom) Renewal Ver.

DX Chogokin VF-25F Messiah Valkyrie (Saotome Alto Custom) Renewal Ver.

5  Thursday 20 April, 2017
by Ivan  Russia  

It is my first Macross model and it looks amazing in real life!
This VF-25F has a lot of articulation points, hight detalized body and wonderfull look! All 3 form look great.

If you like mechs or transformers (not only Macross), you should buy it!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays