Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews


Granblue Fantasy Tapestry [ Zoi Swimwear Ver. ]

Granblue Fantasy Tapestry [ Zoi Swimwear Ver. ]

5  Thursday 24 May, 2018
by David  Spain  

Very good packaging and it didn't take long at all.


Mobile Suit Gundam - Robot Spirits < Side MS > MS-05 Zaku I Ver. A.N.I.M.E. (PVC Figure)

Mobile Suit Gundam - Robot Spirits < Side MS > MS-05 Zaku I Ver. A.N.I.M.E. (PVC Figure)

5  Monday 21 May, 2018
by Julien  France  

Amazing Zaku I with perfect details. I recommend it. Just perfect .


Robot Spirits [ Side MS ] Gera-Zulu

Robot Spirits [ Side MS ] Gera-Zulu

5  Monday 21 May, 2018
by Julien  France  

À very good product. I recommend it ! This is a good reproduction of the Mobile suit with all details


Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopperman Metalic Pink ver.

Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopperman Metalic Pink ver.

5  Monday 14 May, 2018
by Tobias  Germany  

Choppermann sieht einfach super aus und macht ein Klasse Bild in der Vitrine.
Nur zu Empfehlen!


Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopper Man Metalic Blue ver. Limited Edition

Portrait.Of.Pirates Chopper Man Metalic Blue ver. Limited Edition

5  Monday 14 May, 2018
by Tobias  Germany  

Super Figur Top anzusehen!
Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!


Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

Haikyuu!! : Sugawara Koushi - Haikyuu!! Players Series

5  Sunday 13 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

Very satisfied with the purchase!

Были дефекты в покрасе, но все это незначительно! Просто конкретно мне не повезло и у моего Сугавары немного кривоват ротик и один глаз ниже другого. Но это заметно, только если очень всматриваться. Небольшие огрехи в покрасе я смогла исправить акриловой краской и теперь всем довольна!


Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

Oshiete! Galko-chan - Galko-chan - 1/6 (Max Factory) (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 12 May, 2018
by Bradley  United States  

The figure came in beautiful condition, and it was just what the the preview pictures showed. The attention to detail in this product is amazing. I'm in love with it, would definitely buy from here again.


Mugenbine Machine Robo NEXT Vortex Pirates (5pcs) (Shokugan)

Mugenbine Machine Robo NEXT Vortex Pirates (5pcs) (Shokugan)

5  Thursday 10 May, 2018
by Carl  United States  

Probably one of my favorite Mugenbine/Machine Robo sets. Every figure has a ton of personality and the designs are unique. A little expensive compared to other candy toys, but if you're collecting Mugenbine you're doing yourself a disservice if you don't pick him up!


Hyouka: Eru Chitanda (PVC Figure)

Hyouka: Eru Chitanda (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 09 May, 2018
by Carlo  Peru  

Personalmente, me gustó mucho esta figura, y tuve la suerte de encontrarla en plamoya.
En referencia a la compra, debo afirmar que mi producto llegó bien. También señalar que el producto llegó en el periodo indicado y completamente nuevo.


Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

5  Tuesday 08 May, 2018
by Мария  Russia  

The parcel came quickly. Very well packed. Kageyama became an excellent addition to the collection. I am pleased with everyone.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays