Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews by CIN


Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 16 February, 2014

Received mine recently. Definitely a great purchase. She comes with two alternative expressions - the blushing one is extremely cute. I'm sure not only Gintama fans will be happy with her. Quality wise, no complaints


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 16 February, 2014

Great figure, lots of details. Just a few paint flaws, mostly on her tail. Something I can live with. Luffy is removable

@Jannik - I have no problems with mine. Guess you need to position her better. At first it may be a little tricky but once you get it right she will be as straight as an arrow :)


Luffy Ichiban-kuji C

Luffy Ichiban-kuji C

3  Sunday 22 January, 2012

A decent figure released as a part of Ichiban Kuji line. It's not perfect, but represents Luffy's character well. It's not the same ligue as MegaHouse's Pop but it's worth getting if you're a fan.


Nagisa Kaworu Plug Suit Ver. 1/6 PVC

Nagisa Kaworu Plug Suit Ver. 1/6 PVC

4  Sunday 22 January, 2012
by CIN  Poland   http://c-games.info  

It's my first Kotobukiya figurine. At first I didn't know what to expect but when he finally arrived I was speechless. I can honestly say it's one of the best Kaworu figures out there. The sculpt is literally beautiful, no visible paint errors. The only con I noticed was the scarce usage of shading in his plugsuit, which makes it feel kinda flat but it doesn't take away from a figure. Money well spent!


One Piece: Monkey D. Luffy Neo DX Excellent Model P.O.P. Figure

One Piece: Monkey D. Luffy Neo DX Excellent Model P.O.P. Figure

4  Sunday 22 January, 2012

One of my favourite Luffys ever. I like his pose, sharp details and accessories. The figure's made by MegaHouse so you know what to expect in the quality department.


Super Figure Art Collection Dragon Ball Super Saiyan Son Goku Ver.2 (Clear Hair Ver.)

Super Figure Art Collection Dragon Ball Super Saiyan Son Goku Ver.2 (Clear Hair Ver.)

5  Sunday 22 January, 2012
by CIN  Poland   http://c-games.info  

There's only one word I can use to describe this figure - PERFECTION. His pose is superb, the level of details is outstanding. This should be an example for other companies how a perfect Goku figure should look like, really. Did I mention his size? The box says he's 1/8 but he's so HUGE and bulky. Goku must have been one gigantic mada f**ka :)


One Piece: Door Painting Collection Figure Nami Animal Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

One Piece: Door Painting Collection Figure Nami Animal Ver. 1/7 PVC Figure

4  Sunday 22 January, 2012
by CIN  Poland   http://c-games.info  

Plex has been known for fine quality figures featuring characters from One Piece universe. If you're a fan of Nami, get her immediately. She's huge, well detailed, and sexy.


Door Painting Collection Figure Monky D Luffy The Three Musketeers Ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

Door Painting Collection Figure Monky D Luffy The Three Musketeers Ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

5  Tuesday 28 June, 2011

Firma Plex postanowiła zaskoczyć wszystkich swoimi figurkami. Figurka wykonana jest w skali 1/7 jest duża, pełna szczegółów w świetnej dynamicznej pozie. Wyglada o wiele lepiej na żywo niż na promocyjnych fotkach. Jeśli ktoś się zastanawia czy warto go mieć to odpowiedź jest bardzo prosta - TAK. Jest to obecnie jeden z moich ulubionych Lufków w kolekcji, a ta mała nie jest :)


Excellent Model Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Last Frontier Ver. (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Macross Frontier Sheryl Nome Last Frontier Ver. (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 28 June, 2011

Mega House postanowił zrobić nam niespodziankę w postaci 2giego recolora Sheryl Nome - po niebieskim stroju dostaliśmy czerwony. Jak dla mnie wersja czerwona wypada znacznie lepiej niż niebieski poprzednik. Kolory są bardzo żywe, figurka świetnie pomalowana, a sculpt bardzo dokładnie oddaje każdy detal naszej bohaterki.

Na plus możemy zaliczyć możliwość sciągnięcia stroju scenicznego i pozostawienia Sheryl w samych spodenkach.

Na minus mógłbym zaliczyć ukryty kolczyk, który w prototypie był bardziej widoczny niż w finalnej wersji produktu. Dodatkowo ściąganie kostiumu może dostarczyć wiele stresu :)

Jednakże mimo drobnych niedociągnięć figurka jest świetna i warta dodania do kolekcji.


Nendoroid Black Rock Shooter Action Figure

Nendoroid Black Rock Shooter Action Figure

4  Tuesday 28 June, 2011

BRS, niewątpliwie jeden z najlepiej sprzedających się Nendoroidów firmy Good Smile Company. Dla osób nadal zastanawiających się czy warto go mieć czy nie, odpowiedź jest bardzo prosta - stanowcze TAK.

Cały zestaw jest bardzo bogaty w dodatkowe części wśród których znajduja się m.in. 3 wymienne twarze, bron, peleryna i wiele innych, co daje spore możliwości pozowania. Jeśli chodzi o jakość wykonania, ta stoi także na wysokim poziomie. W zasadzie nie ma do czego sie przyczepic, no może jedynie do silnego wzorownictwa Miku, ale dla wielu to pewnie także bedzie plus.

Jeśli posiadacie w kolekcji inne Nendoroidy to na pewno warto wiedzieć, że bez problemu uda się wam wymieniać między nimi części (jak np. na moim zdjęciu na którym widać dodatkowe ciało, które w zestawie nie występuje)



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays