Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Hungary


Natsume's Book of Friends - Big Plushie Nyanko Sensei (Smile)

Natsume's Book of Friends - Big Plushie Nyanko Sensei (Smile)

5  Wednesday 12 July, 2017
by Gyula  Hungary  

I bought it for my girlfriend so I'm really happy that I can get it in Hungary from here and it has nice quality. I'm happy! :)


Shining Blade: Aira Blancneige Galdenias (PVC Figure)

Shining Blade: Aira Blancneige Galdenias (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 13 July, 2016
by Noel Vermillion  Hungary  

Excellent figure. Aira has an amazing design.She comes with an awesome, big weapon and a smaller cape.I like the colors of her dress too, and the blue crystals on her mage staff and her cape are also very cool.


Kaitendouh`s Little Figure ToHeart2 Kosaka Tamaki Race Queen Red ver. Miyazawa Limited 1/12

Kaitendouh`s Little Figure ToHeart2 Kosaka Tamaki Race Queen Red ver. Miyazawa Limited 1/12

5  Friday 24 June, 2016
by Noel Vermillion  Hungary  

Very beautiful and sexy figure.
Both Kousaka and her removeable clothes & umbrella are highly detailed.I like this limited version better, because I think, the black & red colors are very cool.
For this price, it's a must have, even if you are not a ToHeart fan.


SoniAni Super Sonico The Animation : Sonico Suntan ver. - Figma #EX-023

SoniAni Super Sonico The Animation : Sonico Suntan ver. - Figma #EX-023

5  Wednesday 26 August, 2015
by Akos  Hungary  

An excellent product with the ususal high quality Figma is famous for. Great movement, great paintjob.

Highly recommended for Sonico and/or Figma fans.


Attack on Titan : Mikasa Ackerman

Attack on Titan : Mikasa Ackerman

4  Tuesday 25 August, 2015
by RV  Hungary  

This is an awesome figure! The pose and the details are fantastic. The 3DMG is highly detailed to the last piece and the expression on Mikasa's face is truly badass. Absolutely was worth it.
However its box was of really bad quality. It was almost falling apart and I had to glue it together. Maybe it's just my bad luck to have such a bad quality box, but I thought I point this out also.


Hatsune Miku Racing ver.2014 Team Mirai Long Umbrella

Hatsune Miku Racing ver.2014 Team Mirai Long Umbrella

5  Wednesday 08 July, 2015
by Szabolcs  Hungary  

This is an extremely high quality umbreally in all aspects! :)


Strike Witches 2 - Gertrud Barkhorn Complete Figure

Strike Witches 2 - Gertrud Barkhorn Complete Figure

5  Monday 01 June, 2015
by RV  Hungary  

I think it is the best figure of Alter's Strike witches series.

Alter did a very good job with this scale figure, as the figure itself is very detailed and the work is flawless. The pose they've captured is awesome, full of action and emotion. As you look at the figure you could see the bulletts fire from the two guns. The guns are very good work too. The face of Gertrud is very cute and very aggressive at the same time. The colouring is also perfect, so altogether it is an absolutely beautiful figure. There are two still propeller blades included as well, but in my opinion the blades in movement are suit the figure better altogether.

However, it may take some time and caution to put the guns in her hands, but it is worth it.

The box itself is not too fancy, but hey, she is a military girl of Karlsland, no fancy things are needed. :)

I would recommend this figure to anyone who likes the anime series and especially Barkhorn. :)


DRAMAtical Murder : Aoba & Ren - Nendoroid #418

DRAMAtical Murder : Aoba & Ren - Nendoroid #418

5  Tuesday 06 January, 2015
by airisu  Hungary  

This is my very first Nendoroid and I am very content: he is cute, very detailed and superb quality. Now I can understand why some are addicted buying Nendoroids. :)


Free! - Deformation Figure Vol.1 : Haruka Nanase & Makoto Tachibana (2pcs)

Free! - Deformation Figure Vol.1 : Haruka Nanase & Makoto Tachibana (2pcs)

5  Sunday 23 November, 2014
by airisu  Hungary  

I've looking for these cute figures for ages and thought I'd never get the chance to have them. But - thanks to Plamoya - I could put my hands on these cutie pies. They are perfect and flawless; the paiting, the size, the poses is way over my expectations. _3


Fullpuni! Figure Series No.14 - Queens Blade: Nyx

Fullpuni! Figure Series No.14 - Queens Blade: Nyx

3  Tuesday 04 November, 2014
by Akos  Hungary  

I'm a bit ambivalent on this figure. Theme is great, details are nice, movement is somewhat limited due dress. But the joints are real pain. It seems they cannot hold themselves and prone to fall off! A usual mistake of all FullPuni figs I've encountered. Great potential but kind of a waste.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays