Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews United States


Michael Jackson Thriller ver Figma

Michael Jackson Thriller ver Figma

5  Wednesday 22 March, 2017
by joseph  United States  

Excellent detail and a great addition to my collection.


Amecomi Yamaguchi DEADPOOL

Amecomi Yamaguchi DEADPOOL

4  Saturday 18 March, 2017
by Mark  United States  

This is a good figure. The stand allows for lots of great action poses. Unfortunately my figure came with a duplicate squinting pair of eyes instead of different expressions. The hands for the guns are the same hands used to hold the swords. It's difficult to put the gun in the hand / take it out, but the finger is slightly flexible. The shoulders are ugly, but that's allows for more poseability. If you like the character and don't mind revoltech joints, you should enjoy this figure.


Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

Gutto Kuru Figure Collection 40 - Toradora!: Taiga Aisaka [Dengeki Exclusive]

4  Saturday 18 March, 2017
by Mark  United States  

Cute figure. Her legs are very flexible, her torso is not. She comes with a stand, alternate face, and extra hands. Her skin is a rubbery material and looks a little lump under some light. She's 1/7 scale, so she is larger than all my 1/6 scale figures. Her left arm popped off a few times while trying o pose her, but it popped back on. Overall a nice figure.


The Idolmaster: Hibiki Ganaha (age15) Brilliant Stage [Happinet Exclusive] (PVC Figure)

The Idolmaster: Hibiki Ganaha (age15) Brilliant Stage [Happinet Exclusive] (PVC Figure)

5  Friday 17 March, 2017
by Yvonne  United States  

I bought her along with the Miki ver. And both figures came in great condition! I was surprised on how fast the shipping was and how secure the package was. I would definitely buy from them again if given the chance!


Tales of The Abyss - Luke fone Fabre Complete Figure

Tales of The Abyss - Luke fone Fabre Complete Figure

5  Sunday 12 March, 2017
by Zack  United States  

Great figure from the best "Tales" game!

- Swap between both short and long hair style.
- Striking pose with high quality base.
- Weapon and clothing extremely detailed and accurate to source material.


K-on!! Chara Metal Tag 2 12 pieces

K-on!! Chara Metal Tag 2 12 pieces

4  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

At first I didn't realize that this was a box of random tags in it, with a small set of rare tags, but I was pleased overall. I got only one duplicate tag of the twelve, and all are well made and come with small chains for hanging on whatever you want.


Kyoto Animation Trading Card - K-ON! Vol.1 (20pcs)

Kyoto Animation Trading Card - K-ON! Vol.1 (20pcs)

5  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

I have collected a few different anime cards, but these are probably my favorite. Each pack has a scene/mosaic of varying rarities and come with concept sketched, storyboard art, or something similar for each main card. The majority of the packs are screen grabs of various scenes and characters, but there are some very cool rare packs I have stumbled upon. I would highly recommend this product!


Precious Memories K-on!! Booster Pack Part.1

Precious Memories K-on!! Booster Pack Part.1

5  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by Cian  United States  

This product is great for any K-On! fan! It has a nice selection of cards, most outfits/scenes taken from the show but a few that weren't, as well as holos and super rare cards (I got a signed Mio card). I personally do not have much interest in Precious Memories but love collecting cards.


Gokaiger Ranger Key vol.2 (set of 12)

Gokaiger Ranger Key vol.2 (set of 12)

4  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by James  United States  

The Gokaiger Ranger Key Series, Gashapon Set Vol. 2 consists of 12 keys. Dragon Ranger, Shurikenger, Deka Break, MagiShine, Bouken Silver, Go-on Gold, Go-on Silver, Shinken Gold, Gokai Silver, Shinken Red, Hurricane Red and Tyrannoranger. Gashapon keys require some assembly. You need to put on the head and legs. You then have to place the chest sticker and the key sticker on the back of the legs. These keys are all great but biggest problem are the chest stickers. They peel off so easily!!! It ruins the keys, which is why I must give the set 4 stars instead of 5. If you're collecting the ranger keys and haven't gotten any sixth rangers yet, this set is a great purchase. In the year 2017, ranger keys are becoming rarer and the price of this was reasonable. Plamoya also did a great job packaging the toy in the parcel.


Metroid: Other M : Samus Aran Zero Suit ver. - Figma #306

Metroid: Other M : Samus Aran Zero Suit ver. - Figma #306

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by Mario  United States  

A beautifully done samus figma. Comes with a few neat accessories with the short hair being my personal favorite. My only complaint would be how fragile she feels given her proportions. However, I still love it!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays