Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews United States


Yagyu Jubei (PVC Figure) Alter Hyakka Ryoran 1/8 PVC

Yagyu Jubei (PVC Figure) Alter Hyakka Ryoran 1/8 PVC

5  Thursday 17 August, 2017
by Matthew  United States  

Amazing figure. Love the details. Arrived in perfect condition!


Samurai Girls : Keiji Maeda

Samurai Girls : Keiji Maeda

5  Wednesday 16 August, 2017
by Matthew  United States  

Superb figure. The detailing and sense of motion on this one is terrific. If you like the Samurai Girls I'd definitely suggest picking this one up.


Nendoroid: 24 Mabinogi Nao PVC Figure

Nendoroid: 24 Mabinogi Nao PVC Figure

5  Tuesday 01 August, 2017
by Johnathan  United States  

Very Good condition for a very old nendoroid. One of my favorite NPC from mabinogi.


RWBY - Ruby Rose - 1/8 (Di molto bene) (PVC Figure)

RWBY - Ruby Rose - 1/8 (Di molto bene) (PVC Figure)

5  Sunday 30 July, 2017
by JR  United States  

Figure is an excellent model. The only part that needs to be attached to the figure is the second part of the scythe but it easily fits through the hand and clicks into place.


Very detailed and seems to be extremely well made. No problem for the figure to stand on its own with the base.

Only heads up that should be given is that the figure is rather tall with the scythe completed so it may be hard to find a spot on a bookshelf to put it.


Endless Frontier: Suzuka-Hime (Princess Suzuka)

Endless Frontier: Suzuka-Hime (Princess Suzuka)

5  Saturday 22 July, 2017
by Zack  United States  

Positives
- Great detail on clothes
- Color scheme is vibrant
- Very accurate to reference material
- Hips don't lie.

Negatives
- Face looks strange at some angles
- Cast off skirt fragile


Character Vocal Series 3: Luka Megurine Tony ver. (PVC Complete Figure)

Character Vocal Series 3: Luka Megurine Tony ver. (PVC Complete Figure)

5  Sunday 09 July, 2017
by FRANK  United States  

Luka's figure is gorgeous and kind of cute as well!.

The box arrived in flawless condition and I'm sure it's absolutely new and naturally never opened before, Luka comes with two pieces of plastic wrapped around her, one below her blouse and the other below her skirt, it was a bit difficult to remove them being afraid of damaging the statue, a much bigger piece of plastic can be found covering Luka herself probably to avoid the paint from being scratched for a reason or another.

One more curious fact is that the plastic case that protects Luka comes with a small piece of wrapped wire that would work as a padlock and has to be removed before fully opening it, it can be found just below her golden microphone.

I had my concerns with the dolls considering the date they were produced but gladly for me time has been kind with them, I bought Luka along with Miku, you can read a review for her as well!.


Hatsune Miku Tony ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

Hatsune Miku Tony ver. (PVC Figure) 1/7

5  Sunday 09 July, 2017
by FRANK  United States  

Miku's figure is delightful and I would have given it the best review in the world however there were some caveats with mine, I'll be as honest as possible here:

The box came in almost flawless condition but I did notice it had already been opened and Miku herself has some scratches on the paint job, her pigtails to be precise, very small and can be overlooked at, otherwise the statue is impeccable.

How did I know it had already been opened!?. Because a sealed box has three pieces of tape and mine came with two of them already cut through and the remaining one had been replaced with another piece of tape, not that I care much about it, other than that small detail everything would appear to be intact, except for that small square on the base of her left pigtail which had come loose somehow and was to be found on the bottom of the box, despite all said I would consider the figure to be new.

I have attached a couple of pictures, I bought Luka along with Miku, you can read a review for her too!.


Ichibankuji - Yowamushi Pedal First Result "D" Singo Kinjyo Kyun Chara

Ichibankuji - Yowamushi Pedal First Result "D" Singo Kinjyo Kyun Chara

4  Thursday 06 July, 2017
by Danielle  United States  

Kinjou is one of my favourite YowaPeda characters (he ties with Arakita!) It's such a shame he's a hard one to find, figure-wise. Not popular enough :(

This figure captures Kinjou's seriousness very well--and his eyes are that jade green we know from the anime. He stands secure on his little platform and really doesn't need the head-latch that comes with it. The bike, however, doesn't sit very secure on its mount. It wobbles and falls at the slightest of movements and touches. But, I don't move him much--and he sits displayed on my bookshelf with my Arakita kyun chara.

This is a great figure and I would recommend it to any and all YowaPeda fans! :D


Pocket Monsters : Haruka with Mizugorou - ARTFX J

Pocket Monsters : Haruka with Mizugorou - ARTFX J

5  Tuesday 04 July, 2017
by Paul  United States  

Wow!i just love this figure by Kotobukiya.The detail of both characters so well defined. I've shop around the web and found that Plamoya was the best and most fair in the price. Again you want go wrong getting this one guys and gals!!! Can.t wait for the next two to arrive in the series!


Idolish 7 Mitsuki Izumi 1st Photo Book Mitsuki Biyori (Book)

Idolish 7 Mitsuki Izumi 1st Photo Book Mitsuki Biyori (Book)

5  Friday 30 June, 2017
by Megan  United States  

Incredibly happy with my purchase! The photo book is just as amazing as I had hoped. The pictures are beautiful and overall quality is great! 10/10 recommend



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays