Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Thailand


ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

ONE PIECE - World Collectable Figure vol.27 (8pcs)

4  Friday 14 April, 2017
by Phanlop  Thailand  

Product new ,package good and each figure so cute very much especially shirahosi


Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

Statue Legend : JoJolion - JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Part8 [Soft & Wet Second] (Hirohiko Araki Specify Colour Model)

5  Tuesday 28 February, 2017
by Surapon  Thailand  

it's great thing , I received with mint box and clearly model , and price is very friendly for me , it's cool !!!!


Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

Gin Tama - Master Stars Piece [Gintoki Sakata]

4  Thursday 26 January, 2017
by Thepdinee  Thailand  

Sakata Gintoki Figure is good looking in real. I like him so much.


Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

Saint Seiya DD Panoramation Phoenix Ikki

5  Friday 21 October, 2016
by Pornkamon  Thailand  

Good packaging my Ikki is safe thank god for that and my Ikki is perfect.
I get Ikki so fast.Thank you plamoya. d^.^b


One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

One Piece - Scultures BIG Figure Colosseum 4 Vol.1 IV Moncky.D.Luffy Strong World Ver.

5  Thursday 07 July, 2016
by Kant  Thailand  

very great detail, it's real Luffy look. Must have for Luffy fan club. 5 stars!!!


Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

Star Wars - BB-8 & R2-D2 (Kit)

4  Tuesday 28 June, 2016
by Pakorn  Thailand  

The speed of delivery and the product was packaged well.


Doraemon Solar Car Kit - Soraemon

Doraemon Solar Car Kit - Soraemon

5  Wednesday 08 June, 2016
by Sirichai  Thailand  

Fantastic kit .i love it.
Thank plamoya for fast shipping and good pakgaging.


Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Monday 06 June, 2016
by Theera  Thailand  

the best plastic model of bandai than ever made.the costume soft like real,it made from vinyl (darth vader version made from plastic) every joints can move free form like its live.


Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

Star Wars : Kylo Ren (Plastic Model Kit)

5  Wednesday 01 June, 2016
by sittipun  Thailand  

good kit. impressive on rubber hood and blanket. fragile on red sword parts. quite like it more s.h.figuarts.


Armored Trooper Votoms Commando Vorct : Scopedog Zetra Custom - Mecha Action Series

Armored Trooper Votoms Commando Vorct : Scopedog Zetra Custom - Mecha Action Series

5  Tuesday 31 May, 2016
by TAVEESAK  Thailand  

Nice item, good detail with good price. Who love Votoms should have this item



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays