Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Sweden


Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 Megumin`s Today also wins!!! T-shirt L

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! 2 Megumin`s Today also wins!!! T-shirt L

5  Thursday 20 July, 2017
by Dennis  Sweden  

Perfect condition!
Overprotected packaging for a T-shirt... But thats a good thing!


Fate/Extra CCC: Caster (PVC Figure)

Fate/Extra CCC: Caster (PVC Figure)

4  Friday 23 June, 2017
by Moumita  Sweden  

Very nice figure - nice style! The details and painting are very well done


Sengoku Rance Uesugi Kenshin(1 / 8 scale PVC painted completed product already) amazon.co.jp Limited

Sengoku Rance Uesugi Kenshin(1 / 8 scale PVC painted completed product already) amazon.co.jp Limited

4  Sunday 26 February, 2017
by Moxxy  Sweden  

Nice looking figure although i think i prefer the Griffon one.

Comes with 3 accessories on the head, Her big helm and another bigger bow-tie looking thing than the one she has on the picture.

She gets 3 swords in total, 1 she has in her right hand on the picture. She also gets a big sword that i don't remember from the game. The third one is sheathed and by the looks of it you can pull of the hilt to make it look like an empty scabbard.

I have no particular complaints except I wish that the face was more detailed.

Hopefully my hack-job of a review is helpful in some way to someone, cheers.


Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

5  Saturday 07 January, 2017
by Lisa  Sweden  

Fast shipping and good packing. Nishinoya looked great aswell, so cute and adorable!


Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie : Cu-poche Akemi Homura -School Uniform Ver.-

Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie : Cu-poche Akemi Homura -School Uniform Ver.-

4  Thursday 21 April, 2016
by Maya  Sweden  

Nice quality figure, perfect for setting up for pictures. Was a great and successful gift!


Ace Attorney Clear File Folder Collection (16pcs)

Ace Attorney Clear File Folder Collection (16pcs)

5  Sunday 10 April, 2016
by Maria  Sweden  

The shippping time was fast and the condition the item arrived in was perfect! All the pictures are also very lovely, I recommend everyone to buy! 5/5


HGBF - High Mock (Gundam Build Fighters Try) (Gundam Model Kits)

HGBF - High Mock (Gundam Build Fighters Try) (Gundam Model Kits)

5  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

Quick easy and actually quite fun to build, would have liked more addons in the kit but still happy


Gundam Build Fighters Try - Denial Gundam (HGBF) (Gundam Model Kits)

Gundam Build Fighters Try - Denial Gundam (HGBF) (Gundam Model Kits)

5  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

I love this model, fun build, looks great and making custom parts is easier than it looks


Gundam HG Gundam Exia 1/144

Gundam HG Gundam Exia 1/144

4  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

Fun build, GunSword is a bit loose. But looks Great.


Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager

Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager

5  Wednesday 09 December, 2015
by Maya  Sweden  

This figure is awesome! I chose the SAL registered shipment, and while it did take a little longer, it got here on time for what was estimated, and was in good condition. Everything came as described. Brand new and unopened. An EXCELLENT purchase!
I have added a picture, though not best quality.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays