Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Sweden


Sengoku Rance Uesugi Kenshin(1 / 8 scale PVC painted completed product already) amazon.co.jp Limited

Sengoku Rance Uesugi Kenshin(1 / 8 scale PVC painted completed product already) amazon.co.jp Limited

4  Sunday 26 February, 2017
by Max  Sweden  

Nice looking figure although i think i prefer the Griffon one.

Comes with 3 accessories on the head, Her big helm and another bigger bow-tie looking thing than the one she has on the picture.

She gets 3 swords in total, 1 she has in her right hand on the picture. She also gets a big sword that i don't remember from the game. The third one is sheathed and by the looks of it you can pull of the hilt to make it look like an empty scabbard.

I have no particular complaints except I wish that the face was more detailed.

Hopefully my hack-job of a review is helpful in some way to someone, cheers.


Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

Haikyu!! Second Season : Nishinoya Yuu - Nendoroid #592

5  Saturday 07 January, 2017
by Lisa  Sweden  

Fast shipping and good packing. Nishinoya looked great aswell, so cute and adorable!


Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie : Cu-poche Akemi Homura -School Uniform Ver.-

Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie : Cu-poche Akemi Homura -School Uniform Ver.-

4  Thursday 21 April, 2016
by Maya  Sweden  

Nice quality figure, perfect for setting up for pictures. Was a great and successful gift!


Ace Attorney Clear File Folder Collection (16pcs)

Ace Attorney Clear File Folder Collection (16pcs)

5  Sunday 10 April, 2016
by Maria  Sweden  

The shippping time was fast and the condition the item arrived in was perfect! All the pictures are also very lovely, I recommend everyone to buy! 5/5


HGBF - High Mock (Gundam Build Fighters Try) (Gundam Model Kits)

HGBF - High Mock (Gundam Build Fighters Try) (Gundam Model Kits)

5  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

Quick easy and actually quite fun to build, would have liked more addons in the kit but still happy


Gundam Build Fighters Try - Denial Gundam (HGBF) (Gundam Model Kits)

Gundam Build Fighters Try - Denial Gundam (HGBF) (Gundam Model Kits)

5  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

I love this model, fun build, looks great and making custom parts is easier than it looks


Gundam HG Gundam Exia 1/144

Gundam HG Gundam Exia 1/144

4  Thursday 31 March, 2016
by Anders  Sweden  

Fun build, GunSword is a bit loose. But looks Great.


Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager

Attack on Titan : Eren Yeager

5  Wednesday 09 December, 2015
by Maya  Sweden  

This figure is awesome! I chose the SAL registered shipment, and while it did take a little longer, it got here on time for what was estimated, and was in good condition. Everything came as described. Brand new and unopened. An EXCELLENT purchase!
I have added a picture, though not best quality.


One Piece : Portgas D. Ace - Excellent Model Portrait Of Pirates DX 10th Limited Ver.

One Piece : Portgas D. Ace - Excellent Model Portrait Of Pirates DX 10th Limited Ver.

5  Thursday 13 August, 2015

Every detail is incredible good-looking. The paint job looks really good. It's fun to change facial expressions (Head/hand) it make him more alive.


ONE PIECE Chogokin - Going MerryONE PIECE Chogokin - Going Merry

ONE PIECE Chogokin - Going MerryONE PIECE Chogokin - Going Merry

5  Thursday 13 August, 2015

This product is amazing, it looks great. It was easy to build it together. There are so many details on this "figurine" and there are so many diffrent parts. The box it self are really good too ^_^
If you are a one piece fan this is a most to have :D



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays