Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Russia


DX Chogokin VF-25F Messiah Valkyrie (Saotome Alto Custom) Renewal Ver.

DX Chogokin VF-25F Messiah Valkyrie (Saotome Alto Custom) Renewal Ver.

5  Thursday 20 April, 2017
by Ivan  Russia  

It is my first Macross model and it looks amazing in real life!
This VF-25F has a lot of articulation points, hight detalized body and wonderfull look! All 3 form look great.

If you like mechs or transformers (not only Macross), you should buy it!


Sega Project Diva Arcade Future Tone Megurine Luka Super Premium Action Figure Amour

Sega Project Diva Arcade Future Tone Megurine Luka Super Premium Action Figure Amour

5  Sunday 09 April, 2017
by Марина  Russia  

So cute and beautiful, she's just perfect! The figure is fantastic, thank's Plamoya!


Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Captain Phasma - Movie Masterpiece

Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Captain Phasma - Movie Masterpiece

5  Monday 06 March, 2017
by Денис  Russia  

figure super !!!!!!!!! firmly packed !!!! fast delivery !!! very satisfied!!!!


Love Live! - Plush Toy Tojo Nozomi

Love Live! - Plush Toy Tojo Nozomi

5  Wednesday 15 February, 2017
by Vladislav  Russia  

Оказалась даже лучше, чем предполагалось при заказе.

Милаха :3


Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Amazing and good quality figure.I am very happy to have it in my collection.I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing makes me feel good too. Thank you!


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Fantastic figure! So nice and detailed. I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing are pleasured me too.


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

I like this figure! It is very nice detailing. Especially her hair.
Shipping is fast. Packing is great. I got it without any damage.


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

I like this incredible ship-girl figure. It is very nice detailing. Fast shipping and good packing helped to receive it with no damages.


Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

5  Monday 09 January, 2017
by Дмитрий  Russia  

Adorable figure, very detailed. It is larger and heavier than I expected. One of the best figures of Shiki (in my opinion just the best): cool pose, Shiki in her everyday clothes, Mystic Eyes, black hair - she looks like jumped out from screen.
Blade of default knife is not perfect, but I don't think it is important.
Overall 9.5/10.
Box was packed very well, no damage.
SAL Parcel shipping took exactly 1 month to Russia. No questions from Russian customs.


Super Figure Action [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Part V 42.Silver Chariot (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) (PVC Figure)

Super Figure Action [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Part V 42.Silver Chariot (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) (PVC Figure)

5  Thursday 01 December, 2016
by Nastya  Russia  

Got it in a month. Small but nice and detailed figure.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays