Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Russia


Love Live! - Plush Toy Tojo Nozomi

Love Live! - Plush Toy Tojo Nozomi

5  Wednesday 15 February, 2017
by Vladislav  Russia  

Оказалась даже лучше, чем предполагалось при заказе.

Милаха :3


Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

Kantai Collection ~Kan Colle~ - SPM Figure Ashigara Kai Ni

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Amazing and good quality figure.I am very happy to have it in my collection.I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing makes me feel good too. Thank you!


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Shoho Kai

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Fantastic figure! So nice and detailed. I like it so much. Fast shipping and good safety packing are pleasured me too.


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Akizuki

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

I like this figure! It is very nice detailing. Especially her hair.
Shipping is fast. Packing is great. I got it without any damage.


Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

Kantai Collection ~KanColle~ : SPM Figure Murasame Kai

5  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

I like this incredible ship-girl figure. It is very nice detailing. Fast shipping and good packing helped to receive it with no damages.


Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

Kara no Kyokai :Overlooking View 3D : Shiki Ryougi [ANIPLEX+ Exclusive]

5  Monday 09 January, 2017
by Дмитрий  Russia  

Adorable figure, very detailed. It is larger and heavier than I expected. One of the best figures of Shiki (in my opinion just the best): cool pose, Shiki in her everyday clothes, Mystic Eyes, black hair - she looks like jumped out from screen.
Blade of default knife is not perfect, but I don't think it is important.
Overall 9.5/10.
Box was packed very well, no damage.
SAL Parcel shipping took exactly 1 month to Russia. No questions from Russian customs.


Super Figure Action [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Part V 42.Silver Chariot (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) (PVC Figure)

Super Figure Action [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Part V 42.Silver Chariot (Hirohiko Araki Specify Color) (PVC Figure)

5  Thursday 01 December, 2016
by Nastya  Russia  

Got it in a month. Small but nice and detailed figure.


Gundam MG MS-06S Char's Zaku ver.2.0

Gundam MG MS-06S Char's Zaku ver.2.0

5  Saturday 26 November, 2016
by Мазунин  Russia  

I like this model Robot! Gundam MG MS-06S Char's Zaku ver.2.0 ありがとう!!


One Piece : Nami -ONE PIECE FILM GOLD Ver.- Figuarts ZERO

One Piece : Nami -ONE PIECE FILM GOLD Ver.- Figuarts ZERO

5  Thursday 24 November, 2016
by Елена  Russia  

Очень симпатичная и милая фигурка, достаточно качественная при невысокой цене)платье прикольное,из немного "мягкого" пластика. Лицо очень хорошо прорисовано.


Gin Tama - DXF Figure: Oh'edo Bukan Shirogane [White Demon]

Gin Tama - DXF Figure: Oh'edo Bukan Shirogane [White Demon]

5  Friday 11 November, 2016
by Наталия  Russia  

Данная фигурка отлично передает образ персонажа: мужественный, воинственный, спокойный и красивый. Качество тоже на высоте. Аккуратная покраска и замечательная скульптурная проработка всех деталей. Я очень рада приобретению этой фигурки!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays