Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Poland


Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans - Gundam Barbatos Lupus (HG) (Gundam Model Kits)

Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans - Gundam Barbatos Lupus (HG) (Gundam Model Kits)

4  Saturday 11 February, 2017
by Mariusz  Poland  

Great model to pose. Mostly white, so looks awesome after little work with markers. Cannot wait to build Lupus Rex next.


Gundam 1/144 HG OO RAISER

Gundam 1/144 HG OO RAISER

4  Saturday 11 February, 2017
by Mariusz  Poland  

Very fun gunpla to build. Easy to pose, great entry model to learn hot to use gundam markers, action base included. Can recommend easily!


Nendoroid - Strike Witches: Gertrud Barkhorn (PVC Figure)

Nendoroid - Strike Witches: Gertrud Barkhorn (PVC Figure)

5  Wednesday 16 November, 2016
by Patryk  Poland  

The box is original, the manual is provided and all the parts are there. The condition of the figure and box seem to be brand new.

The figure itself is amazing product that I can recommend to every Strike Witches and Nendoroid collector. It features:
-three facial expressions
-two hair sets
-a pair of removable twin tails-straight and wavy
-a pair of legs-normal and striker unit
-a pair of propellers for striker unit
-two machine guns
-removable ears and tail
-maneuverable Strike Witches stand
-3 pairs of arms(with hands) and additional 2 pairs of attachable hands

The only complaint I have is the bane of every Strike Witches nendo-the tail falls off easily.


Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

Gin Tama: Kyuubeh Yagyuu (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 16 February, 2014

Received mine recently. Definitely a great purchase. She comes with two alternative expressions - the blushing one is extremely cute. I'm sure not only Gintama fans will be happy with her. Quality wise, no complaints


Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

Excellent Model Portrait.Of.Pirates - One Piece [Sailing Again] Shirahoshi-hime (PVC Figure)

4  Sunday 16 February, 2014

Great figure, lots of details. Just a few paint flaws, mostly on her tail. Something I can live with. Luffy is removable

@Jannik - I have no problems with mine. Guess you need to position her better. At first it may be a little tricky but once you get it right she will be as straight as an arrow :)


Aegis Art Works Ver. 1/6

Aegis Art Works Ver. 1/6

5  Tuesday 28 August, 2012
by Szczepan  Poland  

Once again Alter did not disappoint. Aegis is a pride of my collection:D Even if you haven't played Persona 3 , you will not be disappointed with this fig (if you've played and liked Aegis, it's a must-buy for you then) :)
I have no words to recommend this figure enough. Just get it and you will be a happy collector ;)


Transformer Prime First Edition Star Scream

Transformer Prime First Edition Star Scream

5  Saturday 07 April, 2012
by Izabela  Poland  

Astonishing figure with amazing details and great posing posibility. I highly recommend getting to to every TF Prime fan.


Akiyama Mio Swim Wear Ver. PVC 1/7

Akiyama Mio Swim Wear Ver. PVC 1/7

5  Thursday 01 March, 2012
by mark71  Poland  

Figurka jest urocza. Mio sprawia wrażenie nieco zawstydzonej tym, że się na nią patrzy, choć nie do końca jest z tego niezadowolona :) Obowiązkowa pozycja w kolekcji każdego fana K-on.


figma Hirasawa Yui School Uniform Ver.(PVC Figure)

figma Hirasawa Yui School Uniform Ver.(PVC Figure)

4  Tuesday 24 January, 2012

Ponieważ przez pewien czas Yui była moją ulubioną postacią, nie mogłam odpuścić sobie jej Figmy.

Cała figurka w uroczy sposób oddaje charakter Yui. Jej uśmiechnięta minka zawsze poprawia mi nastrój. Do tego można ustawiać ją w różnych pozycjach. Może ona skakać ze swoją gitarą, iść do szkoły z futerałem na plecach oraz machać do nas wesoło z półki.
Jedynymi minusami, jest wykonanie. Figurka, jak na ta cenę przystało jest ładna i dokładnie zrobiona, ale zdarzyło mi się mieć z nią problemy. Przykładem jest chociażby zepsuta obecnie podstawka (śrubka wyleciała), czy też rozklejająca się marynarka. Do tego trafiła mi się z dziwną plamką na gitarze.

Mimo wszystko uwielbiam ją i często zabieram figurkę ze sobą na spacery i wycieczki za miasto, aby porobić jej trochę zdjęć.


Luffy Ichiban-kuji C

Luffy Ichiban-kuji C

3  Sunday 22 January, 2012

A decent figure released as a part of Ichiban Kuji line. It's not perfect, but represents Luffy's character well. It's not the same ligue as MegaHouse's Pop but it's worth getting if you're a fan.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays