Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Philippines


Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE : Edition-Z [Sanji]

Portrait.Of.Pirates - ONE PIECE : Edition-Z [Sanji]

4  Monday 03 April, 2017

The product has arrived in perfect conditions and meets the expectations. It has arrived within an acceptable time frame, it has not taken too long.


Robot Spirit [SIDE AS] Codarl

Robot Spirit [SIDE AS] Codarl

5  Friday 31 March, 2017

Robot Spirits Codarl-
Few of the BEST Robot Spirits that i have. The Figure has very good articulations, it can be moved any way you want! Making every pose you imagine possible! Cool paint job! Color combination of Metalic Silver and Grey is awesome! The Build Quality is commendable!! joints are not flimsy compared to other Robot Spirits models.
Yet get bunch of extra hands, guns,knife,grenades, and I LOVE ITS HAIR!! Hahahaha this Unit is a MUST HAVE!! Ithink this is a rare item and im happy i found it on PLAMOYA. i also commend the fast shipping and secure packaging of the item! Kudos for the Team!:)


Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

Love Live! - Premium Figure START:DASH (3pcs)

5  Sunday 19 March, 2017
by Nikki Bryan  Philippines  

I bought Sega Love Live Premium Figure Start Dash set. Since Kotori Minami and Umi Sonoda are sealed, I decided to review just Honoka Kosaka. The box has little damage on it but it's okay, and the figure has minor scratches on the right arm. Still, I am very satisfied with this product. I had difficulty attaching the figure on it's base maybe because I am very careful not to damage it. Fortunately, I was able to attach it without any problems. The details of the figure is very remarkable. The buttons on the dress and shoes are very well placed. It is an overall 5 stars to me. Looking forward to dealing with Plamoya again.


Portrait Of Pirates - One Piece: Nico Robin [Sailing Again] (PVC Figure)

Portrait Of Pirates - One Piece: Nico Robin [Sailing Again] (PVC Figure)

5  Saturday 11 March, 2017
by John Leif  Philippines  

Great figure. Box in great condition. Arrived on schedule


Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Sanji Complete Figure

Portrait.Of.Pirates One Piece Sailing Again Sanji Complete Figure

5  Tuesday 07 March, 2017
by John Leif  Philippines  

Figure looks great and authentic. Box is in good condition too.


Sega Medaka Box: Misogi Kumagawa High Grade Figure

Sega Medaka Box: Misogi Kumagawa High Grade Figure

4  Thursday 16 February, 2017
by Sara Angelica  Philippines  

Okay so first, when I finally FOUND this guy, I was ecstatic because finding him these days is really difficult. When he arrived he was well-packaged and I had no doubt of the care that went into making sure he arrived safely.

However, being the Minus he is, there are bound to be some flaws. They aren't too distracting and can even be considered normal-- it's just slightly disappointing considering how much he cost (Then again, Kumagawa never does what the world wants and vice versa).

The first thing to go wrong on a figure is the paint job, and you can see that the color of his collar isn't very sharp and seeps out of its territory. There is also some damage at the tips of his hair where it whitens and becomes rough. And he's short. All of my other figures are taller than him, even the ones that aren't in his size range, though that could be in order to stay true to the character- Kumagawa Misogi is a rather short man. Almost everyone else in the series beats him in height (what else is new?)

On the good side though, his face is perfect, the folds of his uniform are gorgeous, and his signature screws look hella cool. Seriously.

Kumagawa Misogi is the paragon of the Minus but he's no minus to my collection-

I adore him!


mensHdge technical statue No.8 - Terror in Resonance : Twelve

mensHdge technical statue No.8 - Terror in Resonance : Twelve

5  Thursday 16 February, 2017
by Sara Angelica  Philippines  

The product arrived rather speedily, well cushioned and in a nice, sturdy box (which I kept and use for storage.) It was at an affordable price and in very good condition- only one very minor scratch.

What I love about this figure is the little details, like how his anklet is technically separate from the leg and can move, the details of his watch, belt, and how you can even clearly read the text beneath his school uniform's logo.

The one thing I would mention is that his helmet is a separate piece, an dthe grooves for his fingers are a bit shallow. Every so often, it may fall from his hand if you shake the platform he's on, but other than that, no problem at all! _3


Gundam 1/100 Scale ZGMF-X666S Legend Gundam

Gundam 1/100 Scale ZGMF-X666S Legend Gundam

5  Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Great kit! Thank you plamoya.com for a great service! got the kit earlier than expected!


Gundam MG Destiny Gundam Extreme Blast Mode

Gundam MG Destiny Gundam Extreme Blast Mode

5  Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Great kit! Haven't put the decals since um building another kit


Gundam 00 1/100 Scale Gundam Virtue

Gundam 00 1/100 Scale Gundam Virtue

5  Saturday 04 February, 2017
by Ma. Ellenel  Philippines  

About to finish the nadleeh and when it's done, gonna wrap it virtue armor. This kit is great



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays