Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Philippines


HGUC 1/144 Clear Color ver. Event Exclusive

HGUC 1/144 Clear Color ver. Event Exclusive

4  Saturday 01 October, 2016

Packaging is not that bad. Damages are not that big. Well, as a collector, its still a sad thing to know that the packaging is not nearly in mint condition. Well, better luck next time fr me. Thanks for the kit Plamoya.


FG Zaku Pearl Green ver. Plastic Model

FG Zaku Pearl Green ver. Plastic Model

4  Saturday 01 October, 2016

This has a better box than the rx78 that ive received also today, oct 1, 2016. It kinda happy with it. :-) thanks again plamoya.


FG Gundam RX-78-2 Yamasa Original Ver.

FG Gundam RX-78-2 Yamasa Original Ver.

2  Saturday 01 October, 2016

Im kinda dissapointed on the item ive received since im very meticulous on the packaging. There are many damages on the box itself.. But again, its ok.. Just received this today, Oct 1, 2016. Thanks plamoya.


HGUC 1/144 Hyakushiki Clear Color ver. Theater Exclusive

HGUC 1/144 Hyakushiki Clear Color ver. Theater Exclusive

4  Saturday 01 October, 2016

I bought this last june 2016. I chose only SAL so it took almost 3 mos for the delivery. It doesnt matter to me though.. My only concern is that it doesnt have instruction manual. The box has small damage on corners but its still fine. Thanks plamoya.


Gundam - RX-78 Gundam (Mechanic Model)

Gundam - RX-78 Gundam (Mechanic Model)

5  Tuesday 26 July, 2016

I bought this item with Order #48304 last 2013... i forgot to upload my photos so im sharing it now.. thanks plamoya. (=


RAH585 Kaworu Nagisa (School Uniform Ver.)

RAH585 Kaworu Nagisa (School Uniform Ver.)

5  Wednesday 20 July, 2016
by David Ken  Philippines  

The doll is great. Still in good condition. Sorry if I don't leave a review for a month but thanks.


Ichibankuji - Mobile Suit Gundam 35th Anniversary "Special Collabo Prize" HGUC MSM-04 Aggai Gold Injection Color

Ichibankuji - Mobile Suit Gundam 35th Anniversary "Special Collabo Prize" HGUC MSM-04 Aggai Gold Injection Color

5  Wednesday 20 July, 2016

I ordered this kit along with the FG Zaku II Char Custom Pearl Red ver. Limited last July 4, 2016. Well, i love the packaging as it is mint condition. Thanks again Plamoya. (= til my next purchase. (=


FG Zaku II Char Custom Pearl Red ver. Limited

FG Zaku II Char Custom Pearl Red ver. Limited

5  Wednesday 20 July, 2016

I ordered this kit last July 4, 2016 and I got it in our local post office on July 19, 2016. Registered SAL is way faster than EMS. (=

Well, the kit is very nice.. the shipping box is large enough to protect the item.

As a collector of limited edition kits, I am very pleased with the packaging. Its in mint condition. (=

Thanks Plamoya. (=


Lexus LFA Nurburgring Package Yellow

Lexus LFA Nurburgring Package Yellow

4  Friday 12 February, 2016
by Randel  Philippines  

Very nice toy car model.. Near mint condition. Thanks again Plamoya.. (:


Pocket Monsters - Pokemon Tretta Collection Trunk

Pocket Monsters - Pokemon Tretta Collection Trunk

5  Saturday 17 October, 2015
by Juan Homobono  Philippines  

I find it very useful and aesthetically pleasing to the eyes.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays