Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Netherlands


Enoshima Electric Railway 100 Type Display Model (Unassembled Kit) (Model Train) Modemo EC2 Unassembled Kit HO Scale|1/80

Enoshima Electric Railway 100 Type Display Model (Unassembled Kit) (Model Train) Modemo EC2 Unassembled Kit HO Scale|1/80

5  Tuesday 09 May, 2017
by A.P.  Netherlands  

Without any problems! Excellent! Easy to build model.


Robot Spirits [SIDE KMF] Akatsuki Production Model Flight-Enabled Version

Robot Spirits [SIDE KMF] Akatsuki Production Model Flight-Enabled Version

4  Tuesday 21 March, 2017
by Martijn  Netherlands  

This is a really fun figure and you can pose iT alot except the legs. The thing i do not like is that you do not have any accesories except the fists


Prism Connect - Blood Of Togainu Booster Pack (20packs)

Prism Connect - Blood Of Togainu Booster Pack (20packs)

5  Thursday 02 March, 2017

High quality trading cards, recommend for fans! Thank you Plamoya!


Hoozuki no Reitetsu Metal Strap Vol.3 (8pcs)

Hoozuki no Reitetsu Metal Strap Vol.3 (8pcs)

5  Thursday 02 March, 2017

Very nice quality for their price! Thank you Plamoya!


Daishoukan!! Majigate MG-01 Card Collection (20packs)

Daishoukan!! Majigate MG-01 Card Collection (20packs)

5  Tuesday 21 February, 2017

As expected! Sealed box and sealed boosters. Thank you!


Gundam Duel Company 02 (GN-DC02)

Gundam Duel Company 02 (GN-DC02)

5  Tuesday 21 February, 2017

As expected! Sealed box and sealed boosters. Thank you!


Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

Haikyuu!! : MASTER STARS PIECE THE TOBIO KAGEYAMA

5  Sunday 12 February, 2017
by Jasmine  Netherlands  

I was a little bit shocked at how long his legs were when I saw them! Not as that is a bad thing; I really like this Kageyama figure. I don't have anything bad to say about this figure. The only thing is the height difference between him and Hinata (Hinata must be a bit shorter).

Other than that, this was a really good purchase!


Haikyuu!! - MASTER STARS PIECE THE SHOYO HINATA

Haikyuu!! - MASTER STARS PIECE THE SHOYO HINATA

4  Sunday 12 February, 2017
by Jasmine  Netherlands  

Hinata looks really good! The details on the uniform look amazing. The only negative things I can say is that his upper body didn't click very smooth with his lower body, and the height difference with Kageyama isn't really right.

But I'm very happy with the purchase!


Ichibankuji Premium [Squid Girl] B - Deluxe Figure Squid Girl

Ichibankuji Premium [Squid Girl] B - Deluxe Figure Squid Girl

5  Thursday 09 February, 2017
by Richard  Netherlands  

Very nice product, looks very good.
Good finish and delivery was good.


Trading Badge Collection Osomatsu-san Vol.2 (Set of 30)

Trading Badge Collection Osomatsu-san Vol.2 (Set of 30)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017

High quality, I like them! :D Definitely recommend for Osomatsu fans!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays