Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Netherlands


Ensemble Stars! - Trading Acrylic Pin Badge 01 (17pcs)

Ensemble Stars! - Trading Acrylic Pin Badge 01 (17pcs)

4  Wednesday 18 January, 2017

I love these pins! Very high quality!

The only downside is that their packaging is very boring. :( Otherwise I would have given it 5/5!


Touken Ranbu - Trading Clear File Vol.3 (20pcs)

Touken Ranbu - Trading Clear File Vol.3 (20pcs)

5  Wednesday 04 January, 2017

Bigger clear files than I expected! I am very pleased with their quality!


La Ferrari Carbon Slide Mark Set - Detail-Up Parts Series

La Ferrari Carbon Slide Mark Set - Detail-Up Parts Series

5  Friday 23 December, 2016
by RCW  Netherlands  

cuts time and effort on making your own templates for carbon decals.Fitment is good.Use it with decal softener and setting solution.


LaFerrari Etching Parts Set

LaFerrari Etching Parts Set

5  Friday 23 December, 2016
by RCW  Netherlands  

just the extra touch this model needs to make it more realistic


La Ferrari (Plastic model)

La Ferrari (Plastic model)

5  Friday 23 December, 2016
by RCW  Netherlands  

Nice kit from Tamiya.Well engineered and perfect fit.Very little mold lines, so prep work before painting is much less.


Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Resistance X-Wing Fighter - Star Wars Plastic Model Kit

Star Wars: The Force Awakens : Resistance X-Wing Fighter - Star Wars Plastic Model Kit

5  Sunday 25 September, 2016
by Rusdy  Netherlands  

Great kit. It came in nicely packaged within 2 weeks.


Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness - PlayStation 4

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness - PlayStation 4

3  Wednesday 13 July, 2016
by Glenn  Netherlands  

I think that this game is alright for what I paid for. Ofcourse I could say that I like the Open World structure and the transitions in battle a lot more than Zestiria I do feel that Star Ocean 5 lacks innovation in Story and Battle department but that's my personal opinion.


Super Sonico : ~With Pochaco~ Sonico Figure

Super Sonico : ~With Pochaco~ Sonico Figure

5  Tuesday 28 June, 2016
by Robin  Netherlands  

Very cute, and fits perfectly with Pochaco. (Ofcourse!)


Ichibankuji - Tales of Series 20th Anniversary "C" Cheria Barnes Figure

Ichibankuji - Tales of Series 20th Anniversary "C" Cheria Barnes Figure

5  Sunday 01 May, 2016
by Deborah  Netherlands  

I love her. Fits perfectly with my other Tales Figures :)


Yowamushi Pedal Grande Road Ani-Chara Heroes (12pcs)

Yowamushi Pedal Grande Road Ani-Chara Heroes (12pcs)

5  Wednesday 02 March, 2016
by Kelly  Netherlands  

First of all, compliments to the site. The package arrived at least a week and a half earlier then expected.

The figures are just as I wanted them to be, fantastic. We had fun guessing which character would be in which box. None of us has gotten it right though.

I still enjoy watching them on a daily base, and definetly choose this site again to place an order.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays