Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Malaysia


Japanese Mogami Heavy Cruiser 1-350 Tamiya

Japanese Mogami Heavy Cruiser 1-350 Tamiya

5  Tuesday 20 December, 2016
by Ahmad Nakhiz  Malaysia  

Superb engeneering. Full of detail. The instruction is very clear. This kit is highly recommended.


One Piece : World Collectable Figure -ONE PIECE FILM GOLD- Vol.1 (7pcs)

One Piece : World Collectable Figure -ONE PIECE FILM GOLD- Vol.1 (7pcs)

5  Wednesday 16 November, 2016
by Jack  Malaysia  

Received my orders within a few days of order in perfect condition, everything was wrapped and packed nicely! Really happy with plamoya!


One Piece - World Collectable Figure Vol.14 ~The Three Admirals Set~ (3pcs)

One Piece - World Collectable Figure Vol.14 ~The Three Admirals Set~ (3pcs)

5  Saturday 27 August, 2016
by Ives  Malaysia  

The item is new and nicely pack overall excellent packaging was great everything was good not even the box was damage i rate 5 over 5 for this


Kantai Collection - No.25 Kanmusu Destroyer Fubuki (Plastic model)

Kantai Collection - No.25 Kanmusu Destroyer Fubuki (Plastic model)

4  Thursday 11 August, 2016
by Chee Lik  Malaysia  

Tamiya Fubuki parts are easy to build and less complicated unlike her future generations 1990s Murasame class to 2004 Atago class.


Kantai Collection Plastic Model - No. 23 Kanmusu Destroyer Mutsuki

Kantai Collection Plastic Model - No. 23 Kanmusu Destroyer Mutsuki

4  Thursday 11 August, 2016
by Chee Lik  Malaysia  

As a destroyer, there isn't much part to build unlike her future generation, the DDGs. Parts are complete and easy to build.


Date A Live II : Tobiichi Origami -School Swim Wear Dog ver.-

Date A Live II : Tobiichi Origami -School Swim Wear Dog ver.-

5  Sunday 17 July, 2016
by Su Lim  Malaysia  

Compared to other sellers, this product is much cheaper and is NOT a bootleg!
I recommend this if you are a Origami fan!


Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

Kamen Rider - Super Best Transformation Belt [DX Decadriver]

5  Monday 06 June, 2016
by Shafiq  Malaysia  

I bought two dx kamen rider belt from Plamoya. One is Decade superbest and the other one is dx kamen rider drive belt. As a customer, i am happy with the price plamoya is offering to the customers. Affordable and the shipping packaging is superbbbbb


The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

The Super Dimension Fortress Macross - SDR-04-MkXII [Phalanx] (Plastic model)

5  Saturday 28 May, 2016

Received my item long time ago but didn't manage to upload review, very impressive service!!! I love it!!!


Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

Char Special MS Collection SD G-Generation F

5  Thursday 26 May, 2016
by Adrian  Malaysia  

I giving 5 star to Plamoya.
This item is my first item bought from here & item received in superb conditions and well packing too within 2 weeks. Recently I also bought second item from here using coupon and everything also is in good condition and consider fast delivered, is the recomended online shopping mall. Thank you Plamoya.


Star Wars : C-3PO (Kit)

Star Wars : C-3PO (Kit)

4  Sunday 01 May, 2016
by tomanerion  Malaysia  

By far the best 6 inch version of C3PO, shine colour, with a wide range of articulation, a must for any Star Wars fan collectors.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays