Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Italy


Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

Lupin The Third : MASTER STARS PIECE INSPECTOR ZENIGATA

5  Monday 20 March, 2017
by Kurdemien  Italy  

Tutto perfetto. Ho ricevuto il pacco in tempi rapidi e sono felice del prodotto :)


1/32 HOTSHOT JUNIOR Racer Mini 4WD

1/32 HOTSHOT JUNIOR Racer Mini 4WD

5  Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Hotshot Jr. (25th Anniversary), una limited edition da collezione. Articolo perfettamente imballato. Ottimo!


Ichiban Kuji [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Prize-F Jolyne Kujo (Anniversary Figure)

Ichiban Kuji [JoJo's Bizarre Adventure] Prize-F Jolyne Kujo (Anniversary Figure)

5  Sunday 12 March, 2017
by Luca  Italy  

Buona! Spedizione veloce! Statuetta descritta bene, prezzo molto buono.


Super Robot Chogokin - Brave Police J-Decker [J-Decker]

Super Robot Chogokin - Brave Police J-Decker [J-Decker]

5  Tuesday 28 February, 2017
by Roberto  Italy  

Questo modello mi ha stupito davvero , mi sento di promuoverlo a pieni voti su tutti i fronti . Per essere un Src ha dimensioni generose un ottima fattura e un ottima posabilità . Consigliato !!


Please Teacher! : Mizuho Kazami

Please Teacher! : Mizuho Kazami

5  Saturday 25 February, 2017
by Giordano  Italy  

The item has a very good quality, and it arrived in perfect conditions.


Kazami Mizuho Please! Teacher (1 / 7 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

Kazami Mizuho Please! Teacher (1 / 7 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

5  Saturday 25 February, 2017
by Giordano  Italy  

The item has a very good quality, and it arrived in perfect conditions.


Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

4  Sunday 19 February, 2017

Bellissima figure e ad un prezzo più conveniente di qualsiasi altro store italiano.
Arrivata senza tassa doganale, ottimo!


Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

5  Tuesday 14 February, 2017
by Beatrice  Italy  

It's the first time I buy from this online shop and I was very satisfied when I received my item. The shipping time was very short and the item was very well protected. This version of Killer from Megahouse POP is one of my favourite.


Hatsune Miku - Nendoroid Coode SEGA feat. Hatsune Miku Project

Hatsune Miku - Nendoroid Coode SEGA feat. Hatsune Miku Project

5  Monday 13 February, 2017
by Elena  Italy  

Incredible quality figure. Incredible detailing in the clothes.The box was super-cute and sparkly, with a big window to see the figure inside. She cames in excellent condition! thanks plamoya. I would 100% recommend


Nendoroid - IS (Infinite Stratos): Cecilia Alcott (PVC&ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - IS (Infinite Stratos): Cecilia Alcott (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  Monday 13 February, 2017
by Elena  Italy  

Incredible quality figure, she fits perfectly with the rest of the squad I have. Incredible detailing in the hair, dress and the details.In addition to the things you can see in picture 1 you will find the stickers as in picture 2.in behind the hair is moving as in 3 photo. The box was super-cute and sparkly, with a big window to see the figure inside. She cames in excellent condition! thanks plamoya. I would 100% recommend



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays