Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Italy


Please Teacher! : Mizuho Kazami

Please Teacher! : Mizuho Kazami

5  Saturday 25 February, 2017
by Giordano  Italy  

The item has a very good quality, and it arrived in perfect conditions.


Kazami Mizuho Please! Teacher (1 / 7 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

Kazami Mizuho Please! Teacher (1 / 7 Scale Pre-painted PVC Figure-made)

5  Saturday 25 February, 2017
by Giordano  Italy  

The item has a very good quality, and it arrived in perfect conditions.


Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

Yamato Girls Collection - Space Battleship Yamato 2199 : Rei Yamamoto -Pilot Suit Ver.-

4  Sunday 19 February, 2017

Bellissima figure e ad un prezzo più conveniente di qualsiasi altro store italiano.
Arrivata senza tassa doganale, ottimo!


Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

Megahouse One Piece Portrait of Pirates: Killer Limited Edition Excellent Model Figure

5  Tuesday 14 February, 2017
by Beatrice  Italy  

It's the first time I buy from this online shop and I was very satisfied when I received my item. The shipping time was very short and the item was very well protected. This version of Killer from Megahouse POP is one of my favourite.


Hatsune Miku - Nendoroid Coode SEGA feat. Hatsune Miku Project

Hatsune Miku - Nendoroid Coode SEGA feat. Hatsune Miku Project

5  Monday 13 February, 2017
by Elena  Italy  

Incredible quality figure. Incredible detailing in the clothes.The box was super-cute and sparkly, with a big window to see the figure inside. She cames in excellent condition! thanks plamoya. I would 100% recommend


Nendoroid - IS (Infinite Stratos): Cecilia Alcott (PVC&ABS Figure)

Nendoroid - IS (Infinite Stratos): Cecilia Alcott (PVC&ABS Figure)

5  Monday 13 February, 2017
by Elena  Italy  

Incredible quality figure, she fits perfectly with the rest of the squad I have. Incredible detailing in the hair, dress and the details.In addition to the things you can see in picture 1 you will find the stickers as in picture 2.in behind the hair is moving as in 3 photo. The box was super-cute and sparkly, with a big window to see the figure inside. She cames in excellent condition! thanks plamoya. I would 100% recommend


Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kirishima Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kirishima Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

5  Wednesday 08 February, 2017
by Cinzia  Italy  

Fast Battleship Kirishima and her sister Haruna are two ships of the Fleet of Fog under Flagship Kongo. The kit comprise the model of the battleship and a pretty Yotarou figure. Very good level of detail and nice to build.


Space Pirate Captain Harlock : Space Pirate Battleship Arcadia - Cosmo Fleet Special

Space Pirate Captain Harlock : Space Pirate Battleship Arcadia - Cosmo Fleet Special

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Fabio  Italy  

Prodotto molto buono, dettagli molto ben rifiniti , eccellente riproduzione del modellino come appariva nel cartone animato originale, ottima per collezionisti.


Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kongo Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova- the Movie DC The Fleet of Fog Big Battle Ship Kongo Full Hull Model (Plastic model)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Cinzia  Italy  

The flagship of the First Pacific Fleet Fast Battleship Kongo is a really nice model, based on the appearance of the original IJN Kongo in 1944 when she was sunk. Nice model full of details.


Arpeggio of Blue Steel No.03 - Heavy Cruiser Maya (Plastic model)

Arpeggio of Blue Steel No.03 - Heavy Cruiser Maya (Plastic model)

5  Monday 06 February, 2017
by Cinzia  Italy  

The ships of the Arpeggio series are in my opinion some of the best 1/700 full hull models in production. Other than their unique appearence, they are very accurate models.



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays