Photos and Reviews : PLAMOYA, Anime Gundam Models Figures Manga Japanese Hobby Shop
Languages
English Français Italiano Deutsch Русский España
Reference Currency

Photos and Reviews Ireland


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2 [Limited Edition]

4  Friday 19 May, 2017
by Ross  Ireland  

Item arrived in excellent condition, NIB.
Item was very securely packed and packaged.

It also comes with a coundtrack CD, which is nice.


Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Hercule Barton Nendoroid Action Figure

4  Friday 19 May, 2017
by Ross  Ireland  

item arrived in excellent condition.
New and sealed as far could tell.
Item was excellently packed and packaged.


Haikyuu!! - Vobaca!! HVD-02 Starter Deck Ver.Rival

Haikyuu!! - Vobaca!! HVD-02 Starter Deck Ver.Rival

5  Sunday 17 April, 2016
by Ventus  Ireland  

a great pack to add in attention to the first starter deck! comes with a play mat and a challenge between aoba johsai and nekomata !


HVD-01 Haikyuu!! Vobaca!! Starter Deck Ver. Karasuno (40pcs)

HVD-01 Haikyuu!! Vobaca!! Starter Deck Ver. Karasuno (40pcs)

5  Sunday 17 April, 2016
by Ventus  Ireland  

a really great pack to start off playing vobaca!! comes with a set mat to play on and a great selection of cards to use :)


Figurets Zero Blackbeard Marshall D Teech (PVC Figure)

Figurets Zero Blackbeard Marshall D Teech (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 03 March, 2015
by Michael  Ireland  

Finally got the 1st ever FZ released, smaller than I thought he would be but he is great addition to round out my collection


Figuarts Zero `Kizaru` Borsalino (PVC Figure)

Figuarts Zero `Kizaru` Borsalino (PVC Figure)

5  Tuesday 03 March, 2015
by Michael  Ireland  

Last admiral I needed and I was not disappointed, figure is awesome, and fits perfectly with Akainu and Aokiji


One Piece : Sabo The New World Ver. - Figuarts ZERO

One Piece : Sabo The New World Ver. - Figuarts ZERO

5  Tuesday 03 March, 2015
by Michael  Ireland  

Couldn't be more happy with the figure, the detail is great, and goes perfectly in my display :)


Steins;Gate : Special Quality Figure3 Faris Nyannyan

Steins;Gate : Special Quality Figure3 Faris Nyannyan

5  Thursday 05 February, 2015
by Emilia  Ireland  

Fast delivery without any problems.
Almoost no assembly - just putting it on the stand.
It stands surprisingly well - it's solid and stable without the need of any extra supports.
It's very detailed, definitely a great piece. The only complaint I have regardin the sculpting is that the legs have a somewhat odd shape - there's some edges.
Perfect character resemblance.
This is definitely Faris Nyannyan and not some attempt at a lookalike.

Overall, I am very happy with this product. It was definitely a great buy.


Rin Kagamine Nendroid Petite

Rin Kagamine Nendroid Petite

4  Thursday 05 February, 2015
by Emilia  Ireland  

The delivery was very fast and without problems.
Obvious and easy assembly.
The figure itself has good build quality. Moving elements are stable, but it feels like they might get worn down quickly.
The colours are great and overall, it has very good resemblance to the character.

Great buy!


Figuarts Zero Eustass Kid PVC

Figuarts Zero Eustass Kid PVC

5  Thursday 05 February, 2015
by Michael  Ireland  

Figure is bigger than expected, detail on his arm and cape are superb!! so happy to finally have him in my collection to go with Killer!



Copyright © Plamoya
Tokyo, Japan
Business Hour: 9 am - 5 pm (JST), Monday - Friday excluding National Holidays